current weekly classes…

Justine teaches at Hoylake Parade Community Centre, CH47 3AG in terms which closely follow the academic year and gives preference to people booking a half term block. For further information about classes, please read the FAQs and join our facebook and twitter pages for regular updates and cancellation notices.

tuesday mornings from 11am – 12pm

Hoylake Parade Community Centre
Rehearsal Room (upstairs last on left)
11am - 12pm

DROP-IN RATE: £5/class
DISCOUNTED RATE: £4/class (for those booking a block)
BOOK NOW TO GET THE 20% DISCOUNTED RATE

tuesday evenings from 7pm – 8:15pm

Hoylake Parade Community Centre
Rehearsal Room (upstairs last on left)
7pm - 8:15pm

DROP-IN RATE: £6.25/class
DISCOUNTED RATE: £5/class (for those booking a block)
BOOK NOW TO GET THE 17% DISCOUNTED RATE

term dates 2017…

Students are required to book a block of classes in order to save 15-20% (dependant on length of half term) off the higher 'drop-in' single class rate. Read our frequently asked questions for details.

winter block 1

Tuesday 10th January
Tuesday 17th January
Tuesday 24th January
Tuesday 31st January
Tuesday 7th February
Tuesday 14th February

winter block 2

Tuesday 21st February
Tuesday 28th February
Tuesday 7th March
Tuesday 14th March
Tuesday 21st March
Tuesday 28th March

spring block 1

Tuesday 18th April
Tuesday 25th April
Tuesday 2nd May
Tuesday 9th May
Tuesday 16th May
Tuesday 23rd May
Tuesday 30th May

summer block 1

Tuesday 6th June
Tuesday 13th June
Tuesday 20th June
Tuesday 27th June
Tuesday 4th July
Tuesday 11th July
Tuesday 18th July
Tuesday 25th July